Commonwealth of Virginia Sample Ballot County of Pulaski Pct. 202 - South Pulaski Republican Party Primary Election Tuesday, June 18, 2024	
Instructions to voters	
To vote for a candidate, use a black pen to fill in t	he oval next to the name, like this:
If you want to change a vote or have made a mistake, ask an election worker for another ballot.	
If you make marks on the ballot besides filling in the oval, your votes may not be counted.	
Member United States Senate Vote for only one	
○ Hung Cao	
<ul> <li>Edward C. "Eddie" Garcia Jr.</li> </ul>	
<ul> <li>Jonathan W. Emord</li> </ul>	
$\circ$ C. L. "Chuck" Smith, Jr.	
<ul> <li>Scott Thomas Parkinson</li> </ul>	
END OF BALLOT	
Ballot Style # 005 Typ:01 Seq:0005 Spl:01	202 - South Pulaski

Authorized by the Electoral Board of the County of Pulaski, 87 Commerce Street, Pulaski, VA 24301 The authority statement printed above must be removed and replaced with the appropriate authority statement for the candidate, committee, individual or group using this ballot for their own purposes. Any reproduction of this MAY NOT be printed on white paper. The authority statement used for this ballot must comply with the requirements of either federal or state law, as appropriate. For state requirements, see §24.2-622 and §24.2-956 of the Code of Virginia. For federal requirements, call the Federal Election Commission, 1-800-424-9530.

C	
Ballot Style # 005 Ty	/p:01 Seq:0005 Spl:01 202 - South Pulaski

Authorized by the Electoral Board of the County of Pulaski, 87 Commerce Street, Pulaski, VA 24301 The authority statement printed above must be removed and replaced with the appropriate authority statement for the candidate, committee, individual or group using this ballot for their own purposes. Any reproduction of this MAY NOT be printed on white paper. The authority statement used for this ballot must comply with the requirements of either federal or state law, as appropriate. For state requirements, see §24.2-926 of the Code of Virginia. For federal requirements, call the Federal Election Commission, 1-800-424-9530.