Commonwealth of Virginia Sample Ballot County of Pulaski Pct. 501 - Robinson General and Special Elections Tuesday, November 8, 2022

Instructions to voters

To vote for a candidate, use a black pen to fill in the oval next to the name, like this:

To write in a qualified candidate who is not already on the ballot, fill in the oval and write the name of the person on the line.

If you want to change a vote or have made a mistake, ask an election worker for another ballot.

If you make marks on the ballot besides filling in the oval, your votes may not be counted.

Member House of Representatives 9th District Vote for only one

- Taysha Lee DeVaughan D
- H. Morgan Griffith R

 \bigcirc

Write-in

Member Board of Supervisors Robinson District For unexpired term to end December 31, 2023 Vote for only one

- Jeffery G. Reeves
- Colette Hairston Hash

Write-in

C

Wille-III	
END OF BALLOT	
Ballot Style # 023	501 - Robinson
Typ:01 Seq:0023 Spl:01	Robinson District
Authorized by the Electoral Board of the County of Pulaski, 87 Commerce Street, Pulaski, VA 24301	



Authorized by the Electoral Board of the County of Pulaski, 87 Commerce Street, Pulaski, VA 24301 The authority statement printed above must be removed and replaced with the appropriate authority statement for the candidate, committee, individual or group using this ballot for their own purposes. The authority statement used for this ballot must comply with the requirements of either federal or state law, as appropriate. For state requirements, see §24.2-955 et seq. of the *Code of Virginia*. For federal requirements, call the Federal Election Commission, 1-800-424-9530.