## Commonwealth of Virginia

Sample Ballot County of Pulaski Pct. 501 - Robinson General and Special Elections Tuesday, November 8, 2022

## Instructions to voters

To vote for a candidate, use a black pen to fill in the oval next to the name, like this:

To write in a qualified candidate who is not already on the ballot, fill in the oval and write the name of the person on the line.



If you want to change a vote or have made a mistake, ask an election worker for another ballot.

If you make marks on the ballot besides filling in the oval, your votes may not be counted.

Member House of Representatives 9th District Vote for only one	Member Town Council Town of Pulaski Vote for not more than three
○ Taysha Lee DeVaughan - D	○ Jeremy L. Clark
○ H. Morgan Griffith - R	○ G. Tyler Clontz
O Weite in	○ Brooks R. Dawson
Write-in	O Walter in
Member Board of Supervisors	Write-in
Robinson District For unexpired term to end	Write-in
December 31, 2023 Vote for only one	
	○ Write-in
O Jeffery G. Reeves	END OF DALLOT
<ul> <li>Colette Hairston Hash</li> </ul>	END OF BALLOT
○ Write-in	
Marray	
Mayor Town of Pulaski Vote for only one	
<ul><li>W. Shannon Collins</li></ul>	
Write-in	
Ballot Style # 022	501 - Robinson - Town
Typ:01 Seq:0022 Spl:01	Town of Pulaski
	f Bulgalii 97 Cammaraa Stroot Bulgalii VA 24201