Commonwealth of Virginia Sample Ballot

Sample Ballot
County of Pulaski
Pct. 203 - Newbern
General Election
Tuesday, November 8, 2022

Instructions to voters

To vote for a candidate, use a black pen to fill in the oval next to the name, like this:

To write in a qualified candidate who is not already on the ballot, fill in the oval and write the name of the person on the line.



If you want to change a vote or have made a mistake, ask an election worker for another ballot.

If you make marks on the ballot besides filling in the oval, your votes may not be counted.

Member House of Representatives 9th District Vote for only one	
○ Taysha Lee DeVaughan - D	
○ H. Morgan Griffith - R	
○	
write-in	
Member Town Council Town of Dublin Vote for not more than three	
O Debbie M. Lyons	
○ Stephen F. Crigger	
O Debra P. Hager	
Write-in	
WII(G-III	
Write-in	
Witte III	
Write-in	
END OF BALLOT	
Ballot Style # 011	203 - Newbern - Town
Typ:01 Seq:0011 Spl:01 Authorized by the Electoral Board of the County o	Town of Dublin