Commonwealth of Virginia

Sample Ballot
County of Pulaski
Pct. 202 - South Pulaski **General Election** Tuesday, November 8, 2022

Instructions to voters

To vote for a candidate, use a black pen to fill in the oval next to the name, like this:

To write in a qualified candidate who is not already on the ballot, fill in the oval and write the name of the person on the line.



If you want to change a vote or have made a mistake, ask an election worker for another ballot.

If you make marks on the ballot besides filling in the oval, your votes may not be counted

If you make marke on the ballet besides mility in the	, , ,
Member House of Representatives 9th District Vote for only one	
○ Taysha Lee DeVaughan - D	
○ H. Morgan Griffith - R	
Write-in	
Mayor	
Town of Pulaski Vote for only one	
W. Shannon Collins	
Write-in	
AALIGE-III	
Member	
Town Council	
Town of Pulaski Vote for not more than three	
Vote for flot fliore than three	
○ Jeremy L. Clark	
○ G. Tyler Clontz	
O Brooks R. Dawson	
Write-in	
0	
Write-in	
Write-in	
END OF BALLOT	
Ballot Style # 009	202 - South Pulaski - Town
Typ:01 Seq:0009 Spl:01	Town of Pulaski
Authorized by the Electoral Board of the County of	f Dulaski 97 Commoves Ctreet Dulaski VA 94901