Commonwealth of Virginia Sample Ballot County of Pulaski

County of Pulaski Pct. 102 - New River General and Special Elections Tuesday, November 8, 2022

Instructions to voters

To vote for a candidate, use a black pen to fill in the oval next to the name, like this:

To write in a qualified candidate who is not already on the ballot, fill in the oval and write the name of the person on the line.



If you want to change a vote or have made a mistake, ask an election worker for another ballot.

If you make marks on the ballot besides filling in the oval, your votes may not be counted.

House of Representatives 9th District Vote for only one Taysha Lee DeVaughan - D H. Morgan Griffith - R Write-in Member **Board of Supervisors Cloyd District** For unexpired term to end December 31, 2023 Vote for only one Adam P. Hall Chris A. Stafford Write-in **END OF BALLOT** 102 - New River Ballot Style # 004 Typ:01 Seq:0004 Spl:01 **Cloyd District**