Pulaski County Planning Commission 2021 Membership

Name	Term Expiration
Mr. Al Smith (appointed 3/2017)	06/30/2024
Dave Clark (appointed 9/2020)	9/30/2024
Dr. Doug Warren (appointed 2/1986)	2/28/2022
Ms. Melanie Lester, Vice-Chair (appointed 1/2020)	1/31/2024
Mr. Andy Hall, Chair (appointed 12/1982)	1/31/2024
Mr. John Travis (BOS Member) (appointed 1/2020)	1/31/2024
Mr. Dave Dean (appointed 4/2010)	1/31/2022