

## Pulaski County Planning Commission 2019 Membership

Name	Term Expiration
Chair: Mr. Dave Dean (appointed 4/2010)	1/31/2022
Vice-Chair: Mr. Al Smith (appointed 3/2017)	6/30/2020
Dr. Doug Warren (appointed 2/1986)	2/28/2022
Mr. Larry Hancock (appointed 4/1982)	1/31/2020
Mr. Andy Hall (appointed 12/1982)	1/31/2020
Mr. Dean Pratt (BOS Member) (appointed 1/2012)	12/31/2019
Dr. Fritz Streff (appointed 1/2015)	1/31/2020